The Netherlands

Vertraco Shipping b.v.

Veldkersweg 35
3053 JR Rotterdam

Phone
Fax
E-mail
Website

The Netherlands

Contact

Benny Kerkhof

Manager

+31 10 285 87 16
+31 6 51 70 10 33 (mobile)
benny.kerkhof@vertraco.nl

Jan Brinkman

Manager

+31 10 285 87 12
+31 6 20 54 13 42 (mobile)
jan.brinkman@vertraco.nl

Jeroen Herders

Operations

+31 10 2858715
+31 6 53394745 (mobile)
jeroen.herders@vertraco.nl

Annet van de Graaf

Accounting

+31 10 285 87 19
annet.vandegraaf@vertraco.nl

Rob Hanswijk

Operations & Claims

+31 10 285 87 14
+31 6 10 96 01 64 (mobile)
rob.hanswijk@vertraco.nl

Marcel Nijmeijer

Forwarding

+31 10 285 87 07 
+31 6 53 41 26 00 
marcel.nijmeijer@vertraco.nl

Chris van der Sluijs

Sales

+31 10 2858703
+31 6 19 75 90 30 (mobile)
chris.vandersluijs@vertraco.nl

Jose van Beelen

Documentation & Booking

+31 10 285 87 22
jose.van.beelen@vertraco.nl

Linda Schuiten

Documentation

+31 10 285 87 18
linda.schuiten@vertraco.nl

Lars van de Merwe

Bookingdesk

+31 10 285 87 23
lars.vandemerwe@vertraco.nl

Dorine Pronk

Transport

+31 10 285 87 05
+31 6 10 12 78 38
dorine.pronk@vertraco.nl

Martijn Snoodijk

Bookingdesk

+31 10 285 87 13
martijn.snoodijk@vertraco.nl

Rick de Bruin

Operations Vertraco Reefer Service

+31 10 285 87 08
+31 6 83 517 974
rick.debruin@vertraco.nl

Jennifer van der Harg

Documentation

+31 10 285 87 29
jennifer.vanderharg@vertraco.nl

IN SAMENWERKING MET

CONTACTGEGEVENS

Vertraco Shipping B.V.
Veldkersweg 35
3053 JR  Rotterdam

Scroll naar boven